Ministers' Schedules






First Week in May 2019

From Mon 04/29/2019 To Sun 05/05/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/29/2019 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 04/29/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/30/2019 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 04/30/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/01/2019 Robin,Marguerite Murray,Sr. Nell Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/01/2019 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/02/2019 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/02/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/03/2019 Marien,Becky Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/03/2019 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 05/04/2019 Rashall,Mickey Nassif,Mary Wilson,John
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 05/04/2019 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 05/05/2019 Ajlani,Laura Simpson,Tommy Sanders,Florence
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/05/2019 Chatman,Hollis Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/05/2019 Elkins,Caden
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/05/2019 Wilson,Bradley Rachall,Allyson Gormsen,Christine
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/05/2019 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 05/05/2019 Walker,Lee Cain,Barbara Laborde,Tina


Second Week in May 2019

From Mon 05/06/2019 To Sun 05/12/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/06/2019 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/06/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/07/2019 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/07/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/08/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/08/2019 Murray,Sr. Nell
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/09/2019 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/09/2019 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/10/2019 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/10/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 05/11/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Bock,Tracy Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 05/11/2019 Glankler,Lilly St. Romain,Glenn Gibson,Phyllis
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 05/11/2019 Humphries,Macy Grace
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 05/12/2019 Ajlani,Laura Lee,Madeline Vincent,Beckie
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/12/2019 Delacerda,Jacob Miletello,Sandra Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/12/2019 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/12/2019 Burgess,Jerome Peychaud,Alvarez Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/12/2019 Pellerin,Justin
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 05/12/2019 Brannon,Michael Cleveland,Emily Scherer,Dana


Third Week in May 2019

From Mon 05/13/2019 To Sun 05/19/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/13/2019 Deville,Gwen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/13/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/14/2019 Metrejean,Dolly Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/14/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/15/2019 Murray,Sr. Nell Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/15/2019 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/16/2019 Masden,Ann Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/16/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/17/2019 Emerson,Yvonne Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/17/2019 Hinton,Larry
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 05/18/2019 Rashall,Mickey Guillory,Peggy Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 05/18/2019 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana Mayeux,Terry
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 05/19/2019 Ajlani,Laura Babineaux,Jeannine Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/19/2019 Rennier,Cheyenne Hadley,Edwin Duplan,Linda
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/19/2019 Chatman,Hollis
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/19/2019 Scherer,Cade McCoy,David Leglue,Jerry
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/19/2019 Scherer,Christina
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 05/19/2019 Bowling,Frank Campbell,Cindy Laborde,Tina


Fourth Week in May 2019

From Mon 05/20/2019 To Sun 05/26/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/20/2019 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 05/20/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/21/2019 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 05/21/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/22/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 05/22/2019 Murray,Sr. Nell
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/23/2019 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 05/23/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/24/2019 Marien,Becky Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 05/24/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 05/25/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Wilson,John Bock,Tracy
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 05/25/2019 Cox,Seneca Brown,Walt Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 05/26/2019 Ajlani,Laura Sanders,Florence Simpson,Tommy
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/26/2019 Delacerda,Jacob Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 05/26/2019 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/26/2019 Givens,Bryn Gormsen,Christine Rachall,Allyson
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 05/26/2019 Wilson,Bradley
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 05/26/2019 Walker,Lee Cain,Barbara Cleveland,Emily

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church