Ministers' Schedules






First Week in August 2019

From Mon 07/29/2019 To Sun 08/04/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 07/29/2019 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 07/29/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 07/30/2019 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 07/30/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 07/31/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 07/31/2019 Leckie,Gene
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/01/2019 Masden,Ann Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/01/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/02/2019 Hinton,Larry Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/02/2019 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 08/03/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Guillory,Peggy Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 08/03/2019 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard Mayeux,Terry
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 08/04/2019 Ajlani,Laura Babineaux,Jeannine Vincent,Beckie
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/04/2019 England,Nicholas Miletello,Sandra Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/04/2019 Rennier,Cheyenne
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/04/2019 Burgess,Jerome Gormsen,Christine Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/04/2019 Wilson,Bradley
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 08/04/2019 Brannon,Michael Cleveland,Emily Laborde,Tina


Second Week in August 2019

From Mon 08/05/2019 To Sun 08/11/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/05/2019 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/05/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/06/2019 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/06/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/07/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Gene Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/07/2019 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/08/2019 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/08/2019 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/09/2019 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/09/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 08/10/2019 Rashall,Mickey Bock,Tracy Nassif,Mary
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 08/10/2019 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 08/11/2019 Mathews,Kate Lee,Madeline Simpson,Tommy
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/11/2019 Delacerda,Sarah Hadley,Edwin Duplan,Linda
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/11/2019 Delacerda,Jacob
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/11/2019 Chumley,Olivia Rachall,Allyson McCoy,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/11/2019 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 08/11/2019 Bowling,Frank Laborde,Tina Scherer,Dana


Third Week in August 2019

From Mon 08/12/2019 To Sun 08/18/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/12/2019 Schexnaider,Helen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/12/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/13/2019 Hinton,Wanda Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/13/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/14/2019 Leckie,Barbara Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/14/2019 Leckie,Gene
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/15/2019 Masden,Ann Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/15/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/16/2019 Emerson,Yvonne Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/16/2019 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 08/17/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Mayeux,Terry Wilson,John
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 08/17/2019 Cox,Seneca Gibson,Phyllis Brown,Walt
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 08/18/2019 Mathews,Kate Sanders,Florence Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/18/2019 Glankler,Lilly Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/18/2019 Elkins,Caden
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/18/2019 Scherer,Cade Peychaud,Alvarez Leglue,Jerry
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/18/2019 Scherer,Christina
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 08/18/2019 Walker,Lee Laborde,Tina Cleveland,Emily


Fourth Week in August 2019

From Mon 08/19/2019 To Sun 08/25/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/19/2019 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/19/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/20/2019 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/20/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/21/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Gene Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/21/2019 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/22/2019 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/22/2019 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/23/2019 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/23/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 08/24/2019 Rashall,Mickey Jordan,Le'Anza Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 08/24/2019 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 08/25/2019 Ajlani,Laura Vincent,Beckie Babineaux,Jeannine
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/25/2019 Humphries,Macy Grace Meaux,Curtis Miletello,Sandra
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 08/25/2019 Chatman,Hollis
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/25/2019 Pellerin,Justin Williams,Dennie Gormsen,Christine
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 08/25/2019 Wilson,Bradley
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 08/25/2019 Brannon,Michael Laborde,Tina Scherer,Dana

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church