Ministers' Schedules






Last Week in August 2019

From Mon 08/26/2019 To Sun 09/01/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/26/2019 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 08/26/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/27/2019 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 08/27/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/28/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 08/28/2019 Leckie,Gene
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/29/2019 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 08/29/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/30/2019 Hinton,Larry Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 08/30/2019 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 08/31/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Guillory,Peggy Woodington,Tammie
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 08/31/2019 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 09/01/2019 Mathews,Kate Simpson,Tommy Lee,Madeline
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/01/2019 Rennier,Cheyenne Duplan,Linda Hadley,Edwin
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/01/2019 England,Nicholas
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/01/2019 Burgess,Jerome McCoy,David Rachall,Allyson
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/01/2019 Givens,Bryn
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 09/01/2019 Bowling,Frank Laborde,Tina Cleveland,Emily


First Week in September 2019

From Mon 09/02/2019 To Sun 09/08/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/02/2019 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/02/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/03/2019 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/03/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/04/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Gene Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/04/2019 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/05/2019 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/05/2019 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/06/2019 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/06/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 09/07/2019 Rashall,Mickey Bock,Tracy Nassif,Mary
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 09/07/2019 Cox,Seneca Brown,Walt Mayeux,Terry
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 09/08/2019 Ajlani,Laura Franklin,Anthony Vincent,Beckie
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/08/2019 Humphries,Macy Grace Cancienne,Barbara Cancienne,Chris
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/08/2019 Glankler,Lilly
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/08/2019 Chumley,Olivia Williams,Dennie Peychaud,Alvarez
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/08/2019 Wilson,Bradley
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 09/08/2019 Brannon,Michael Scherer,Dana Laborde,Tina


Second Week in September 2019

From Mon 09/09/2019 To Sun 09/15/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/09/2019 Schexnaider,Helen Deville,Jerry Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/09/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/10/2019 Hinton,Wanda Metrejean,Wally Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/10/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/11/2019 Leckie,Barbara Robin,Marguerite Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/11/2019 Leckie,Gene
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/12/2019 Masden,Ann Saucier,Renie Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/12/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/13/2019 Emerson,Yvonne Hinton,Larry Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/13/2019 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 09/14/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Wilson,John Jordan,Le'Anza
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 09/14/2019 Cox,Seneca Wilson,Leonard Gibson,Phyllis
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 09/15/2019 Mathews,Kate Babineaux,Jeannine Sanders,Florence
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/15/2019 Delacerda,Jacob Mayeux,Terry Meaux,Curtis
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/15/2019 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/15/2019 Scherer,Christina Gormsen,Christine Leglue,Jerry
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/15/2019 Scherer,Cade
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 09/15/2019 Walker,Lee Laborde,Tina Cleveland,Emily


Third Week in September 2019

From Mon 09/16/2019 To Sun 09/22/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/16/2019 Deville,Jerry Deville,Gwen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/16/2019 Schexnaider,Helen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/17/2019 Metrejean,Wally Metrejean,Dolly Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/17/2019 Hinton,Wanda
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/18/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Gene Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/18/2019 Leckie,Barbara
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/19/2019 Saucier,Renie Wilson,Ona Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/19/2019 Masden,Ann
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/20/2019 Hinton,Larry Marien,Becky Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/20/2019 Emerson,Yvonne
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 09/21/2019 Rashall,Mickey Woodington,Tammie Wilson,John
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 09/21/2019 Cox,Seneca Gibson,Phyllis Masden,Ann
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 09/22/2019 Ajlani,Laura Lee,Madeline Simpson,Tommy
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/22/2019 England,Nicholas Hadley,Edwin Duplan,Linda
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/22/2019 Chatman,Hollis
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/22/2019 Givens,Bryn Rachall,Allyson McCoy,David
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/22/2019 Burgess,Jerome
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 09/22/2019 Ball,Kelly Scherer,Dana Laborde,Tina
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 09/22/2019 Deville,Jacob


Fourth Week in September 2019

From Mon 09/23/2019 To Sun 09/29/2019


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Serv Blood of Christ Body of Christ Lector Read 1 Read 2
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/23/2019 Deville,Jerry Schexnaider,Helen Saucier,Renie
Mon 8:00 AM on Mon 09/23/2019 Deville,Gwen
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/24/2019 Metrejean,Wally Hinton,Wanda Cancienne,Barbara
Tue 8:00 AM on Tue 09/24/2019 Metrejean,Dolly
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/25/2019 Robin,Marguerite Leckie,Barbara Jeansonne,Lee
Wed 8:00 AM on Wed 09/25/2019 Leckie,Gene
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/26/2019 Saucier,Renie Masden,Ann Haskins,Jackie
Thurs 8:00 AM on Thu 09/26/2019 Wilson,Ona
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/27/2019 Hinton,Larry Emerson,Yvonne Jordan,Le'Anza
Fri 8:00 AM on Fri 09/27/2019 Marien,Becky
Sat 4:00 PM on Sat 09/28/2019 Loyacano,Bennett Guillory,Peggy Bock,Tracy
Sat 5:30 PM on Sat 09/28/2019 Cox,Seneca Basco,Diana St. Romain,Glenn
Sun 8:00 AM on Sun 09/29/2019 Ajlani,Laura Vincent,Beckie Franklin,Anthony
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/29/2019 Glankler,Lilly Cancienne,Chris Cancienne,Barbara
Sun 9:30 AM on Sun 09/29/2019 Delacerda,Sarah
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/29/2019 Wilson,Bradley Leglue,Jerry Williams,Dennie
Sun 11:00 AM on Sun 09/29/2019 Chumley,Olivia
Sun 6:00 PM on Sun 09/29/2019 Bowling,Frank Laborde,Tina Cleveland,Emily

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Rita Catholic Church